Real Housewives of Toronto: Why I’m Team Kara

Ok. Hear me out on this one.

I’m a seasoned veteran of the Real Housewives franchise. I’ve been watching since DAY 1 of Orange County and am a die-hard fan of Vicki Gunvalson (deal with it).

I’ve been anti-Kara Alloway for most of Real Housewives of Toronto, but since every franchise needs a “villain,” I think we, as fans, owe it to Mrs. Alloway to respect her role in the franchise and cool it on the hate-tweeting.

This week we talked about Week 7 & 8 of RHOT on our podcast, and I tweeted my love to Graham Alloway.

Graham,

Should you ever find yourself divorced or widowed, please call me.

xoxoxo

Libby

 

GA
Manifesting: Ask. Believe. Receive. 
Leave a Reply

